Blackberry Mint Infused Water

So for my birthday, a friend of mine bought me a infuser type water bottle. I wasn’t sure what to do so I searched the internet.

Hmm…

This recipe comes from The Casual Craflete

Ingredients:

  • A Handful of Blackberries
  • A Handful of Mint
  • Water

Directions:

  1. Mash the blackberries, releasing their juices into the pitcher or bottle.
  2. Rub the mint in your hands-releasing the oils-and place in the pitcher or bottle.
  3. Just add water and infuse for two hours or overnight.

Thoughts After Making:

So I didn’t like it.

All it tasted like was dirty mint leaves, even though I washed them.

I found another recipe which adds lime. Maybe this will be better? I’ll post if I make it.

For more drink recipes, go to Yoda Soda

For more recipes, go to Healthy Caesar Salad Dressing

Leave Your Thoughts

