A Loud Thud-Followed by the Unmistakeable Crash of an Enormous Ceramic Vase

Today is the second anniversary of my blog Mysterious Eats. We’ve been through a lot and reviewed all types of mystery books and recipes. I hope you’ve all enjoyed it as much as I have.

Read it from the beginning!

As this is my two year anniversary, the traditional gift is cotton while the new one is china. I thought about what to give myself and decided to go with a China vase.

But as these are mysteries the vase isn’t for looking but for using.

Happy Anniversary and a very special thanks to all my readers!

For more on anniversaries, go to This Business of the Clocks was Curious

For more on Lillian Jackson Braun and The Cat Who…Mystery Series, go to The Cat Who Could Read Backwards

Leave Your Thoughts

