The Kitchen Detective

So I love mysteries and I love to cook, and what goes better really than reading a good book and having a good meal? Nothing!

So one of my favorite things to read are mysteries, and I’ve noticed lately that a lost of mysterious are now including recipes of the fantastic foods from the books. I’ve been copying out quite a few and was going to post them on tumblr, when I thought “why not make my own blog on it?” And thus Mysterious Eats was born.

After all:

eatandRead

So in this blog I will review mysterious and the recipes included in them. From time to time I may even create my own version for a treat that doesn’t have its recipe included.

I hope you enjoy this as much as me! Let’s get reading, cooking, and eating!

BooksWithCoffeeeeCup.gif

Leave Your Thoughts

